Wardington Parish Council contacts

Chair:
Mr George Page
Sabins, Upper Wardington
Tel 01295 758122
george.ros.page@hotmail.com

Vice-Chair:
Mr Nigel Bankes
Home Farm House, Williamscot
Tel 01295 750500
nigel.bankes@btinternet.com

Mrs Amanda Pascoe
The Mounts, Upper Wardington
Tel 01295 758433
amanda.pascoe@hotmail.com

Mr Malcolm Patterson
The Old Granary, Wardington
Tel 01295 750014
mandhpatterson@btinternet.com

Mr George Martin
Babbington Barn, Williamscot
Tel 07990 690 505
george@thomasmartin.co.uk

Mr Ian Franklin
Archaban, Wardington
Tel 01295 758347

Mr Andrew Crossley
The Limes, Upper Wardington
Tel 01295 758705
crossley_andy@yahoo.co.uk

District Councillor:

Mr Ken Atack
Eaves Cottage, Williamscot
Tel 01295 758861
ken.atack@cherwell-dc.gov.uk

County Councillor:

Mr George Reynolds
Grange Farm, Malthouse Lane, Shutford
Tel 01295 780479
george.reynolds@oxfordshire.gov.uk

Parish Clerk:

Mr Bob Jarrett
2 The Old Vicarage, Wardington
Tel 01295 758084
wardingtonparishcouncil@hotmail.co.uk